Get your adverbs here.

wow

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-08-13
9:48 p.m.

This is kind of lame and namedroppery. I got to go to Kurt Cobain's old house last night. I don't know if I should be blogging about it but then, why shouldn't I. Being there felt like a big deal. Carrie knows someone who knows someone who nannies for the family that lives there now and they were having a party, so that's how we got to go over there. I didn't know anyone there besides Carrie and I was dog tired but overcame my social anxiety and fatigue in order to see it. The garage where he died isn't there anymore and the house has been remodeled, but there are a few cool things like Frances' height along with different dates marked on a wall, that they didn't paint over. Edward Norton's height was on there too and someone named Kristen (Pfaff?). The house is huge, built in the 1890s, and the view is insane.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006