Get your adverbs here.

i said lady, step into my hyundai

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-08-10
11:07 a.m.

Is there such a thing as a candy hangover, cause I think I have one. Sour life savers, damn them! I�m never doing that again. My tongue is numb from the assault of sourness. I�m feeling pretty good now thanks to my morning cocktail of Excedrin and espresso. Caffeine and aspirin, together again.

Last night Richard and Serena came over to play. Hence the use (abuse) of sour life savers. I got desperate and needed to entertain the kids. I put on Madonna�s �I�m going to tell you a secret� but realized before long that it wasn�t very age appropriate for a 4 and 6 year old. So we watched the pageant dress episode of Project Runway, which Serena liked very much and Richard protested. Oh yeah, and circus peanuts were involved. I tivoed Sexy Beast but haven�t seen it yet. David saw the first half hour last night and asked me why I recorded it, I said because it was nominated for an Oscar awhile ago but I didn�t know anything else about it, and he said the first bit was super awesome. So yay. Carrie bought Brick too which I missed in theatres but am told it will be my new favorite thing ever. When people tell me I�m going to love something I always believe them, I�m impressing myself with my lack of guile in this arena.

I gotta go to a meeting now but Think I�m In Love by Beck just came on and I don�t wanna miss it! Is this song really new or really old? Now I�m late, might as well wait till the song is over.

Lara lovingly found the funny part of the terrorist news

Hannah Pillinger, 24, seemed less concerned by the announcement. "Eight hours without an iPod, that's the most inconvenient thing," she said, waiting at the Manchester airport.
I have to find the fun in this terrorist stuff cause it just scares the shit out of me.

Here is Tennis Pro at the Capitol Hill block party a couple weeks ago. I like at the end with David rubs the guitar on that girl's butt and it makes raucous sounds!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006