Get your adverbs here.

rinse, repeat

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-08-02
2:02 p.m.

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. ice cream scooping wench
2. lifeguard (got frighteningly tan and will eventually be quite wrinkly)
3. medical risk analyst
4. mommy (it doesn't pay but I've never worked harder)

Four movies I could/do watch over and over:
1. Tommy Boy
2. Breakfast at Tiffany�s
3. The Shining
4. Office Space

Four places I have lived:
1. Colorado Springs, Colorado
2. Fayetteville, Arkansas
3. San Marcos, Texas
4. Seattle, Washington

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. Project Runway
2. Big Brother
3. Paula�s Home Cooking
4. Sex and the City

Four places I have been on vacation:
1. Boston
2. Florida
3. San Diego
4. Vancouver, BC

Websites I visit daily:
1. pinkisthenewblog.com
2. mcsweeneys.net
3. childrenofthemonkeybasket.com
4. kexp.org

Four of my favorite foods:
1. bean burritos from Taco Bell, sans onions
2. circus peanuts
3. Cobb salad
4. stuffing

Four places I would like to be right now
1. San Francisco
2. Austin, Texas
3. In some really warm, really blue water with palm trees nearby
4. Neighbour�s dance floor on 80s night

Four places I'd like to visit one day:
1) London
2) Florence
3) The white cliffs of Dover
4) Maui



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006