Get your adverbs here.

now with comments feature

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-06-25
9:26 p.m.

Yesterday we took David to the airport and then went to a barbecue in Tacoma. In case you�ve never been there, Tacoma smells like a pile of burning hair that�s on a burning tire that�s in an alley behind an Indian restaurant. Now Davy�s in Reno counting cards playing blackjack and I�m a single parent for a few days. I even lost Lolly for a minute at church today, my panic was controlled till I saw that the door to the street was open and then I freaked out. We found her downstairs at the water fountain, she�d shimmied down two flights of stairs and up the water fountain steps. She�s so rambunctious. I�m used to David being around and helping me watch her, I just hope there are no more crises or I�ll have a heart attack.

I do. Not. Want to take my certification exam. It�s on Thursday night and lasts 5 hours. It wasn�t my idea and work is paying for it and if I don't pass it I think I have to pay them back $320 and that is just not something I�m interested in doing. If I pass I can write the little letters after my name and really look like a wanker. Don�t�wanna�study.

This Onion article is just way too poignant.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006