Get your adverbs here.

to the extreme i rock the
mic like a vandal

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-06-08
11:12 a.m.

Shelly diagnosed Oprah for us, here is what she said.

Subject: Diagnosis for Patient O. Winfrey

As you requested, I put my MSW to work and have come up with some options. Of course if other people have ideas or would like to consult I am open to changing my diagnosis.

Possibility 1:
Delusional Disorder, Grandiose Type.
This diagnosis requires non-bizarre delusions (like things that could happen in real life), delusions (for this type) include inflated worth, power, knowledge, identity or special relationship to a diety or famous person.

Possibility 2:
Narcissistic Personality Disorder.
This would include pervasive patter of grandiosity (in fantasy or behavior), need for admiration and lack of empathy. It may include the following: grandiose sense of self (essentially exaggerates stuff), preoccupied w/ fantasies of unlimited success, power, brilliance, etc., believes she is "special" and unique and can only associate w/ other special or high status people, requires excessive admiration, has a sense of entitlement, is interpersonally exploitive, lacks empathy, often envious of others or believes they are envious of her, shows arrogant, haughty behaviors.

Do these seem reasonable?
I think they do. (said in Butthead voice)

This morning we went to the DMV to replace the stolen drivers licenses. It made me think of that Primus song about how much the DMV sucks. My new picture makes me cough and gag when I look at it, I hate it so much. David's is even worse, he said "I look like a retard! I look like I'm sitting in a wheelchair." HA HA HA! Then we went to Peet's and got a $30 ticket cause we parked in the Ivar's lot.

Looky, you can find out what your name means.

stephanie --
[adjective]:

Extremely extreme!

'How will you be defined in the dictionary?' at QuizGalaxy.com





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006