Get your adverbs here.

happy little bluebirds

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-06-07
12:14 p.m.

I can�t stand Dane Cook. He�s not funny at all.

The idea of seeing An Inconvenient Truth scares the shit out of me. Speaking of, I want to see the Omen. Maybe they should make that a double bill!

I just got an incongruent order confirmation from amazon: Yummy/Yucky kids book, Forester Sisters Greatest Gospel Hits, Led Zeppelin IV, and Walter the Farting Dog. That's also a kids book but will delight all ages. I sold all my Led Zeppelin during a 1995 self-imposed purification ritual and I regret it deeply.

Look at Oprah trying to appear coy instead of the usual smug. There�s something amiss. May I suggest destructive narcissism and perhaps a touch of borderline? Shelly, will you please put your dumb MSW from Columbia to good use and tell us what is the matter with Oprah.



MONDAY�S OPRAH!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006