Get your adverbs here.

on a steel horse i ride

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-05-31
3:14 p.m.

This getting-your-purse-stolen thing is really quite good exercise. Today I walked six blocks and went up eleven floors to try to figure out how to get another ID badge for work so I can ride on the special elevator and go through the electronic doors. Then I walked nine blocks to get fancy people to sign the gol dang forms and then I had to take them all the way back. Next I have to go to the u-district to get another bus pass and pay some kind of balance on the stolen one. Then I get to go to the DMV. Sell-This-House Jonathan said "At least you can get a new picture for your license. Aren't you glad I found that silver lining?" Except I'll probably look like a hepatitis patient in that picture too.

While walking around trying to outwit the U-Pass people today I remembered watching Summer School at Rhonda's house in 4th grade and a girl in the movie yelled "Being a girl sucks! You can't find anything in your purse cause there are too many damn mini-pads!" and Rhonda's mom said "Rrrrrrhonda" disapprovingly from the kitchen. And Rhonda said "What?! I didn't say it!" LOLOLOL

Yesterday I gave Fleric (Flamboyant Eric) some chocolate brownie cookies and today he said "I didn't know dog shit could taste so good! Those looked exactly like my dog's turds after it rains." Oh! Speaking of: yesterday I watched Paula Deen make an eclair cake. An ECLAIR CAKE, motherfuckers! I am going to make me one DIRECTLY

Tonight Straight Jonathan is going to babysit after the kids are in bed so we can watch Kevin do the stand-up comedy. He is funny in person and likes the word pants so I'm hoping he won't be uncomfortable to watch. Watching amateur stand-up is an exercise in humiliation for the audience. They should be paying us to watch them.

I'm listening to Fur Cups For Teeth and am very entertained. They keep turning on a vacuum cleaner in this one song.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006