Get your adverbs here.

may i ask who has whiskers?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-05-26
10:11 a.m.

There�s a lady in my office who is exactly like Ms Hathaway from the Beverly Hillbillies. Exactly! Here is a conversation I had the good fortune to overhear just now.

Hathaway Doppelganger (to coworkers having private conversation): I overheard the word "whisker"! May I ask who has whiskers?

Coworker: (pause) My cat.

Doppelganger: WHAT KIND OF CAT IS IT? I LOVE CATS!
I finally got Cool As Ice and Windy City Heat on DVD!! That shiz took some doing. Those were hard to find. I'm so excited and I just can't hide it.

Here�s a picture of Ms Hathaway!






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006