Get your adverbs here.

cinco de mayo, blowout, denial

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-05-05
10:31 a.m.

I was up late last night and up early this morning making a mix CD to meet Ryan's deadline for his monthly music mix exchange. I'm listening to it now and am impressing myself with how great it is. Today one of my white-haired coworkers is wearing a light brown clip-on ponytail. Now what is she thinking? The system is down, to my great delight, leaving time for frivolty such as blogging, ogling turshkies Japanese cell phone beds on Fred Flare (see below) and calling Sephora to ask when they'll be getting Jonathan product.

Did you know that the word dong is never not funny?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006