Get your adverbs here.

stemjob

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-04-28
1:05 p.m.

I was at the FTD website and thought to myself, Self: who gets to make up the bouquet names? Cause I want to do it too. The Smooth Jazz bouquet of tulips. The Celebration of Life hand-tied gerbera daisy bouquet. I would like to name those bouquets. The Dirty Sanchez. The Dongdazzle.

So I was saying this to David and he emailed back his own bouquet names:

Petals to the Metal
Leafy Desperation
Balls to the Wall Sconce
Nocturnal Carnations
Lady Business
Dongs a Dozen
Shizzle to My Lily
Screw the Pooch
Tulips on My Organ
What in Carnation!?
Daisy Dukes
Snapdragon Envy
!(#*%& Please
Stemjob
Holy InCarnation
The Flavor of Stamen
Pansies in a Bunch
Taste the Golden Spray
Gently Coiffed Queefs
Queefy Greens
Tantric Chrisanthemums
The Lovin' Poonful
Daffodildo
Tappin' Aster
Gerbera Whipped
This is the cutest thing ever!!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006