Get your adverbs here.

suri with a fringe on top

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-04-21
10:11 a.m.

Last night I took a �nap� at 5 and didn�t wake up till 6 this morning. And I�m still tired! WTF? I have a wicked sleep hangover too. There�s an office pizza party coming up that promises to be very Office Space. There have been lots of office emails lately concerning Hawaiian pizza and gouda cheese.

Last Thursday I found some incense at the Imperial Grocery right by my work (I work in the ghetto) - the incense had a picture of a cat on it and the scent name was "Pussy." I was like, I need that incense. But didn't have any money on me so on Friday I went back to get it and was walking to Imperial Grocery on my lunch break when I saw three street toughs standing in the doorway, blocking my path to the grail. I thought I'd just ignore them and they'd ignore me but suddenly one of them smacked the 40 out of another one's hand. Cursing ensued. I turned tail and tottered back to work like a scared white girl....without pussy incense.

We saw Derailed the other night. Freakin awesome! I think I love Clive Owen. Jennifer Aniston always sucks but the poor thing can�t help it. I was so into it I clean forgot to watch American Idol.

Joel McHale lately is my latest celebrity crush which is fortunate cause people always say he looks like Davy. I�ve been listening to Loveline archives where he�s the guest, if you have the means I highly recommend them, he�s funny and quick. The problem with Loveline though is that when someone calls in with my sister or brother�s name there are a few second of sheer panic where I think it�s them.

AHHHH what cures sleep hangovers?!

And now for the latest Shane musings. Here is Shane on Lindsay Lohan:

Who gives a five fingered fuc# about her anyway? She is a total talent free zone. She isn't especially cute. She isn't even remotely interesting. Her entire life is made up by her PR firm, which I assume also handles Paris Hilton. LLo is a nobody and the sooner she is off the pop culture radar, the better. Much ado about nothing, yo.
Shane on Santino Rice visiting Seattle this weekend:
But Santino is so fugly and scary on the inside. He bears the mark of permanent loser. And you know what my momma says, Lady? She tells me that if you lie down with dogs, you wake up with fleas. So you have been warned.
Shane on Estee Lauder white-beige nailpolish:
Your nails sound dirty. Go wash your hands.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006