Get your adverbs here.

it's just not in the style of tigers

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-03-29
6:28 p.m.

The gays keep cracking me up! This from Ryan in San Francisco:

So last night I was out at my favorite club (Double Dutch Disco) and got in an argument with this boy that I've been seeing for the last few months. At one point in the evening I yelled, "I don't want you to get foundation on my balls!" I think it sounds funnier out of context.
Then this from Jason�s answer on a quiz thingy:
Quiz: What's the first thing you do in the morning?

Jason: Light salad, sparkling water, and turn on the radio so my neighbors can't hear me weep.
Today I turned in overdue books at the library but they wouldn't let me check out more till I paid my fines and I felt ashamed. And they don't take debit! Those fuckers. I will get them one day.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006