Get your adverbs here.

camptown ladies sing this song

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-02-06
4:18 p.m.

I am sad that the Seahawks lost. Why do I even care? Maybe yesterday's game offends my sense of justice and fair play. I actually yelled at the TV and I never do that when football is involved. Only when pageants and Project Runway are involved.

I went to therapy this morning before work. I wish to visit the subject of crying in front of your therapist. My TheRapist encourages crying and can smell tears like a dog smells fear. Like Migs smells 'tang. When she can tell I'm trying not to cry she says "Now, you seemed to be feeling something, then you walked away from it? Why?" and the answer is "Because this is a rather unnatural scenario for me to cry in. I am paying you and you are sort of a stranger because we only talk about me and I don't know jack about you so it feels weird to cry in front of you. DUH."

I just discovered I get Monday the 20th off for dead president's day. But having a day off means I still get up at 6:30 with precious little opportunity for leisure and enjoyment of anything non-Dora related. They wake up at 6:45 on the freaking dot every morning and my day begins promptly then. Oh well, they sure are cute and sweet. Did you know my birfday is on Thursday? How does THAT grab you. I'm going to be thirty-FUN! Thirty fun-derful flavors. Due to the massive influx of requests for gift ideas I will post suggestions here. Please take one for your shopping convenience. (It does not vary much from my birthday list post two years ago)

Dyson vacuum
Crate and Barrel Audrey dishes/bowls/creamer & sugar (the pattern�s being discontinued!)
Burberry Brit Red (must be RED) perfume
Fresh Sugar perfume
Clean Laundry perfume
Subscription to Us Weekly
Cool As Ice on DVD (vhs acceptable)
Big huge white purse
Cute green shoes, size 10
Running apparel
mix CDs/burned CDs/music otherwise pilfered from the artist
Donuts
Circus peanuts
World peace and stuff
You can totally make a donation to World Vision in my name. Or buy a homeless person some beer. He needs the pick me up more than I do.

Today Alecia brought me pre-birthday chocolate mousse and a Starbucks card. Alecia is the sheee-it.

Shane says that people who shop Lillian Vernon hate themselves. Discuss.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006