Get your adverbs here.

sorry, your search for "chubby chasers" returned no results

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-02-04
10:29 a.m.

Oh my ga, I love the library. I'm way behind, but I just discovered that you can pick out books online and have them sent to the branch o� your choice. I have 19 out and 20 are waiting for my rescue and 42 more remain in my queue. I love typing queue, I just want to keep going: queueueueueueueueue. What does what�s in your queue say about you? Here is what is in my queueueueueueue:

Bardot, Deneuve, Fonda by Vadim, Roger.
Best eats in town on $40 a day by Ray, Rachael.
Borderline conditions and pathological narcissism by Kernberg, Otto F
Clean like a man : housekeeping for men (and the women who love them) by McNulty, Tom
Beauty pageants : tiaras, roses, and runways by Alter, Judy
The complete household handbook : the best ways to clean, maintain, & organize your home. by Good Housekeeping Institute
Cybill disobedience : how I survived beauty pageants, Elvis, sex, Bruce Willis, lies, marriage, motherhood, hollywood, and the irrepressible urge to say what I think by Shepherd, Cybill
Feather your nest : the complete guide to outfitting, cleaning, organizing and caring for your home by Harris, Cerentha.
From Catharine Beecher to Martha Stewart : a cultural history of domestic advice by Leavitt, Sarah Abigail.
In heaven as on earth : a vision of the afterlife by Peck, M. Scott
Organize your family's schedule-- in no time by Sgro, Valentina.
Paula Deen & friends : living it up, southern style by Paula Deen
Pledged : the secret life of sororities by Robbins, Alexandra
A queen for all seasons : a year of tips, tricks, and picks for a cleaner house and a more organized life! by Cobb, Linda.
We're just like you, only prettier : confessions of a tarnished southern belle by Rivenbark, Celia.
The well-ordered home : organizing techniques for inviting serenity into your life by Kendall-Tackett, Kathleen A.
West from home : letters of Laura Ingalls Wilder to Almanzo Wilder, San Francisco, 1915 by Wilder, Laura Ingalls
You don't really know me : why mothers & daughters fight and how both can win by Apter, T. E.
Baby laughs : the naked truth about the first year of mommyhood by McCarthy, Jenny
Borderline personality disorder : a clinical guide by Gunderson, John G.
Breakfast at Tiffany's : a short novel and three stories by Capote, Truman
The complete book of running by Fixx, James F.
The complete clutter solution : organize your home for good by Petersen, C. J.
Confessions of a video vixen by Steffans, Karrine
Decorating with color : the best of Martha Stewart living by Martha Stewart living.
The Devil wears Prada by Weisberger, Lauren
Every mother is a daughter : the neverending quest for success, inner peace, and a really clean kitchen (recipes and knitting patterns included) by Klass, Perri
Glimpses of the Devil : a psychiatrist's personal accounts of possession, exorcism, and redemption by Peck, M. Scott (Morgan Scott)
Good things from tag sales and flea markets. by Martha Stewart living.
History of beauty by Eco, Umberto.
Home comforts : the art and science of keeping house by Mendelson, Cheryl
I hate you--don't leave me : understanding the borderline personality by Kreisman, Jerold J. (Jerold Jay)
I'll take you there : pop music and the urge for transcendence by Friskics-Warren, Bill.
I'm with the band : confessions of a groupie by Des Barres, Pamela.
The Lady & Sons just desserts : more than 120 sweet temptations from Savannah's favorite restaurantby Deen, Paula H.
Making a homeby Hallam, Linda.
Mother-daughter wisdom : creating a legacy of physical and emotional healthby Northrup, Christiane.
Organizing for your brain type : finding your own solution to managing time, paper, and stuffby Nakone, Lanna.
The road less traveled : a new psychology of love, traditional values, and spiritual growth by Peck, M. Scott
Run for life : the real woman's guide to runningby Murphy, Sam.
Star : a novel by Anderson, Pamela
Talk to the hand : the utter bloody rudeness of the world today, or, six good reasons to stay home and bolt the doorby Truss, Lynne.
Why is it always about you? : the seven deadly sins of narcissismby Hotchkiss, Sandy
Woman in the mirrorby Avedon, Richard.
World History for Dummies
C.S. Lewis and Narnia for Dummies
You'll never nanny in this town again : the true adventures of a Hollywood nanny by Hansen, Suzanne.

Now what does my library queueueue say about me? Next installment: my Netflix queue. Would you believe that the Seattle Public Library doesn�t have any books on Stonewall Jackson or Robert E. Lee?! To be fair, I didn�t find any on Ulysses S. Grant, either. Otherwise I�d have to blame them damn Yankees. There�s got to be something wrong with the search engine.

Today there's the biggest windstorm and people are afraid that the power will go out during the Super Bowl tomorrow so people are buying up generators like nobody's business. I don't really give a shit about football, I just like to eat snacks and watch the expensive commercials. And see Janet Jackson's freaky nipple rings, that's always fun. Have you seen how fat she's gotten lately? Like, really fat.

I've gone from being mildly addicted to coffee to dependent on it. I've gotten picky about it too, I feel like I can make better coffee than I can have anywhere else. It's got to be Major Dickason's blend from Peet's, made in a french press, with a tablespoon of heavy cream and a tablespoon of sugar. 148 calories, yo. And it's kind of unfortunate cause now if I have any other kind of coffee or anything besides cream I can totally taste the difference and then I get disappointed.

Look at this cute little stuffed squirrel, it's Lolly's favorite. I love squirrels, they're so cute.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006