Get your adverbs here.

careless whisper

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-02-01
8:12 p.m.

Today's entry is courtesy of engrish.com, I mean, Lara's boyfriend in Brazil.

I want a kiss in the mouth every day, waked up its side you she will be first the people who I will see every day when to see you, I go to kiss you very!!!!!!! I want to make sex with you forever!!!!!!
OH and as a special bonus here is something courtesy of the redneck/Texas/republican/christian right joke pipeline that flows through my inbox.
An elderly couple was attending church services when about halfway through she leans over and says to him, "I just had a silent passing of gas, what do you think I should do?"

He leans over to her and replies, "Put a new battery in your hearing aid."



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006