Get your adverbs here.

northern dong

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-01-30
10:59 a.m.

What are you DOING? Today's subject line refers to the part of China my friend Rodney went to on a missions trip: Northern Dong. Does it get any better? The word dong is super funny. I'm using a coworker's cube today and it is coated with cats. Also of note is a picture of herself with her daughters along with a guy with a mullet and mustache wearing a Budweiser tank top with mirror-y sunglasses on his head brandishing a beer bottle for the camera. I thought my outfit was cute this morning but when I got here to work I looked in the bathroom mirror and I look mentally ill! Can I add that I hate hate hate work bathrooms? I hate bathrooms in general, even mine, cause it always seems hideously germy no matter how recently I cleaned it. Public bathrooms are deeeesgusting and the smell is always that of nightmares.

Pat (it�s time for androgony!) called last night and said to go to eBay and do a search for �brokeback painting� and look under the completed auctions, and there you will find amateur oil paintings of Heath and Jake leaning against a truck with their gi-normous wieners getting some air. It is hysterical!

Here is a picture of Dave Eggers with my baby Lolly, and Davy.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006