Get your adverbs here.

made from real receptionists

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-01-26
6:28 p.m.

See the Anthropologie coat I just got on eBay! That�s right, yo!

Doesn't my skin look flawless? That's cause I'm a mannequin. Canwell sent me a link to this shirt:

I should wear it to my TheRapist sessions! What if your gynecologist wore it? Ha ha ha. You know there�s gotta be some good gynecology blogs out there. They have to vent somehow. In high skool my best friend Jamie�s older brother Jeff was in med skool and he said when he was learning to do pelvic exams, his first patients all yelled at him for doing it wrong. Traumatic!

Today while stuck in traffic I made a list of songs to get off iTunes. Since Janet Jackson�s Control isn�t on there I wonder what hope I have with these. Most of you will probably disapprove of this list, at which point you can suck it.

Heart "The song that goes How Do I Get You Alone?"
Mariah Carey "Vision o� Love"
Billy Ocean "Caribbean Queen"
Simple Minds "Don't You Forget About Me"
George Michael "Careless Whisper"
Echo and the Bunnymen "The Cutter"

That last song is prolly cool enough for public display. I just love Vision of Love though. I do. In 10th grade Nicole Davison and Melanie Umberson sang it at the talent show and sucked white-girl ass and it�s such a fond memory. I only found out recently that it�s called Caribbean Queen and I always thought he was singing "Sally, you freak! Now we�re sharing the same dream!" Careless Whisper keeps following me on Muzak when I�m shopping, AND Ben Folds and Rufus Wainwright sang it together in concert. SWOON. The Cutter is in the movie Me Without You which I saw again the other day (thanks Melissa!) and I have a strange physical reaction to that song. When I hear it, it kind of feels like I�m getting hives or something freaky, but in a good way.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006