Get your adverbs here.

my uterus done fell on the floor

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-01-12
3:27 p.m.

Wow! How did I miss this? Look what Frankie Muniz said! AND, I think he looks like Lindsay Lohan.

Yesterday I listened to that whole Nickelback song that goes "Look at this photograph!" Usually when I hear that line I dive for the dial to find something more palatable, like Creed or Aaron Neville, but yesterday I listened to the whole thing and the lyrics are downright hysterical. Or should I say downright Canadian? I will google them for your viewing pleasure:

Look at this photograph
Everytime I do it makes me laugh
How did our eyes get so red
And what the hell is on Joey's head?


And this is where I grew up
I think the present owner fixed it up
I never knew we'd never go without
The second floor is hard for sneaking out


And this is where I went to school
Most of the time had better things to do
Criminal record says I broke in twice
I must have done it half a dozen times


I wonder if It's too late
Should I go back and try to graduate
Life's better now then it was back then
If I was them I wouldn't let me in


Remember the old arcade
Blew every dollar that we ever made
The cops hated us hangin' out
They say somebody went and burned it down


We used to listen to the radio
And sing along with every song we know
We said someday we'd find out how it feels
To sing to more than just the steering wheel
Here�s my favorite part:
Kim's the first girl I kissed
I was so nervous that I nearly missed
She's had a couple of kids since then
I haven't seen her since god knows when
Ba ha ha ha! Those dillholes.

Stage wife alert: dig if you will this new Tennis Pro review.

Oh yes, and you should go to Jason's blog to see pictures from game night last Friday. Them were some good times.

So is it "dock shoes" or "deck shoes"?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006