Get your adverbs here.

dig if you will the picture

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-01-05
4:24 p.m.

It�s weird how once you read a lot about borderline personality disorder, how many people in your life appear to have it. Then you think that you have it but they say that a borderline will never think they could be capable of being borderline. So whew.

What? Lindsay Lohan had a pregnancy test delivered to her in the hospital?!

"A friend of Lindsay Lohan returns to Mount Sinai Medical Center with some shopping including a Pregnancy Test. The woman left the hospital in the early hours of Wednesday with Lindsay Lohan's limo driver. She returned to the Emergency Department at 1:30 am with several overnight bags and food shopping including a Pregnancy test, Playing cards, mouthwash, Coke, and a box of Cocoa Puffs. The friend declined to comment on Lindsay's condition.
And my Vanity Fair with Lindsay admitting to being bulimic still didn�t come in the mail today. Why does it insist on tormenting me from checkout stands?? Speaking of. Did you see the pictures of Ricky Martin frolicking on the beach with other another guy and they were both wearing speeds? It doesn�t get much gayer than that. Oh. I want to see Backdoor Mountain but David isn�t so sure about it.

David got this email from Dave Eggers yesterday!
From: Dave Eggers
To: David Drury
Subject: Re: Those Cheerleaders. They Deserved It!
Date: Wed, 4 Jan 2006 19:01:35 +0000
I finally heard the album yesterday -- it's really fantastic. Anarchic, melodic -- my favorite combination. Congrats on it. Did you self-produce it? Where does one purchase it?
I could have made this up I guess. But I didn�t, you'll just have to believe me. Yay Dave! I wonder if the Tennis Pro album will appear at McSweeneys Recommends? I�m such a stage wife.

David wrote a song for Lolly called Romping Kitten: it goes "Romping kitten, here�s a thought/you�ve romped your way inside my heart. You brought with you in expanding rings/my love of soft and tiny things."

Remember Rhonda�s dad and how he�s had a boner for 8 years, and he even had it when he walked her down the aisle at her wedding? I just talked to her and it went
Me: How was Christmas?
Rhonda: It was good!
Me: Does your dad still have that boner?
Rhonda: Yeah.
Me: STILL?
Rhonda: He wears pleated jeans so you can�t really tell. He was in a real good mood the whole visit.
So intriguing. So meaty!

Lara met a guy in Brazil and he sends her these radical emails. She said I could put them here and everything. Broken English is my favorite! Here is one:
today it is plus one day happy in my life, it is plus one day close the March , it wants to say, plus one day close to you , I am much will to see you. to think that you this far is very hard for me, I try not to think very about you, he is very hard for me , more I know that in the end everything goes to give ok. i love you forever. kiss of its man.
My birfday is on February 9 and I want this watch. Can you get it for me, thanks.



Or this bag



or some Burberry Brit Red



or this Guess bracelet (wow, two Guess things)



or a pony!






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006