Get your adverbs here.

i like to dislike cheryl waters

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-12-05
11:59 a.m.

Red velvet cake is so gooooood. I keep carving away at it. The frosting has two cups of butter in it, TWO CUPS. Holy.

I�m in the orifice today. These headphones are hurting my ears. They�re my coworker Lilia�s and I didn�t ask permission to use them so maybe it�s karma. They hurt the tops of ears like when you talk on the phone too long.

G.d. these Hershey�s kisses some asshole brought to the office. They call me like a siren song. Their spunk is to me like manna from heaven (remember from Being John Malkovich?).

I'm really liking The Rosebuds. Fine holiday fun.

Dane Cook or whatever his name is sucked big balls on SNL. Project Runway is starting a new season! This makes my heart sing.

My boss just came by my cube while I had my finger up my nose!! It might take me awhile to recover from this. I don't know if this has anything to do with it but now I have a remarkably strong urge to go home and buy Kelly Clarkson�s �Since U Been Gone� from iTunes. Echo and the Bunnymen were being interviewed on KEXP on Saturday and the girl interviewing asked if they like any new bands out there and they said "No. They're all crap. Well, except Supergrass, everything they do is good." Yeah!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006