Get your adverbs here.

they leave suspicious things in the sink

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-10-10
4:29 p.m.

I�m in the orifice today and it�s rife with TPS reports. I just got this email from my boss:

I want you all to be thinking about how we can decorate each area for Halloween, decorating a pumpkin and getting your costumes. We are having a contest for each. WE DON'T WANT IMAGING TO WIN AGAIN. I know you are all creative so put your thinking caps on. Lets make this the best celebration yet. Thank you all for your cooperation!
There is a lady here who is wearing a sleeveless shirt but each of her arms is about the girth of both my legs tied together. Fascinating! I just think I�d be wearing some sleeves if that were me.

I woke up this morning with the alarm and went right back to sleep and dreamed George W and Jamie Hecker were both making fun of me, then I woke up because David brought me scrambled eggs with cheese. I must have been smack in the middle of rem sleep cause it took me forever to really wake up which is always the weirdest feeling, knowing you have somewhere to be soon and tons to do before you can leave but you can�t fully force yourself out of your groggy quagmire.

On Saturday night Tennis Pro played a sold out show which was fun. I didn�t know the Crocodile�s long island iced teas weren�t watered down so I had two of them before they went on and stopped drinking then but I was still drunk three hours later. What is that, like four shots in each? It feels immature to talk about it but holy crap.

I just found out that Jane Pratt isn�t editing Jane anymore. Why this grief deep down in my heart? This is how I felt when Sassy (amazing magazine, gay name) got sold to the �Teen publishers without warning and instantly started sucking. Then Jane emerged like five years later and a little part of my heart healed back. Now Jane Pratt is leaving and I don�t know what she�s doing next or what will become of Jane the magazine. I�ll have to find solace in Okay! and Cat Fancy. Italics are our friends.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006