Get your adverbs here.

i've been thinking about my doorbell

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-10-07
9:19 a.m.

The grass withers, the flower fades, but implants are forever! (Isaiah 40:8)



Heheh : Bob Marley rose from the dead to free frat boys from oppression.
Dadgummit, I just remembered I forgot to record Conan last night, U2 was supposed to be the only guest and sing three songs. I'm starting to worry that U2 is too old to rock and that they're going to end up a joke like the Rolling Stones and I feel disloyal for even thinking such.

So, does anyone wanna go see In Her Shoes with me?

PS - I found out that my mom gets acrylic nails put on her toes! I find this upsetting, am I overreacting?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006