Get your adverbs here.

with your good bag and
your cheap shoes

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-09-29
2:31 p.m.

I�m all inspired to paint The Boy�s room like a Ben and Jerry�s store, with green hills and pretty blue sky and white cartoony-clouds. Benjamin Moore makes this eco-paint that smells like soap. $75 a gallon but no noxious fumes. Hmm. I sort of like paint smell but not as much as I like gasoliney smell.

The first episode of Sex and the City was on the other night, I hadn�t seen it in awhile and it looked hilariously dated. Samantha�s acting is so embarrassing to watch I want to cover my face when she talks. That sure hasn't changed. For some reason I started Netflixing �Dallas� and now I can�t get enough.

Yesterday I was picking up The Boy from preschool amid moms with minivans who were wearing clogs and fleecy vests, and Phil pulled up in his old black volvo that has no muffler and he made a Gene Simmons face at me and his shirt said LOS ANGELES CORRECTIONAL FACILITY. I tried to discreetly garner the soccer moms� reaction while Phil ambled across the parking lot distractedly and hollered "Chetty gets to ride in the noisy car today!" It was great.

Have you READ the magazine DOMINO?? I just read it for the first time yesterday and I AM IN LOVE (said like Oprah)

The Boy just sprayed Chanel Coco Mademoiselle all over my dresser. Sure smells good in there.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006