Get your adverbs here.

oh baxter! you are my little gentleman. i�ll take you to foggy londontown because you are my little gentleman

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-09-25
8:09 p.m.

First I was looking on Craigslist for floor lamps and found (not sure how) all these Babysitters Club books!



I want them so bad but I don�t have time to read them and they're in Spanaway and I don�t know where the hell that is.

Then I was looking at Anthropologie for floor lamps. Found this one, love it. $398.



Then I saw THIS! What the. I�m going to dream about it tonight. It makes my mouth water and I can�t have it cause it�s two thousand dollars.



Could George W BE a bigger dumbass?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006