Get your adverbs here.

shizzle to my nizzle

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-31
4:28 p.m.

Do you want to know how I wake up in the mornings? Cause I�m gonna tell you. To the sound of my 3 year old son playing harmonica in my ear. He does the sliding thing and everything. Then I hiss at him SHHHHH SHHHHH DON�T WAKE UP THE BABY and he says at full volume BUT SHE�S SO CUTE! And then I slither down the hall and make myself four shots. Hello day.

I went to see my therapist (aka TheRapist) today for a pre-emptive therapy session cause we're staying with the in-laws next week. She advised me of tools to use that aren�t passive-aggressive nor defensive and least of all outright confrontational, my favored method, which tends to put people who aren�t big fans of conflict on the defensive. And the TheRapist says that�s not productive if your goal is to foster relationship. The TheRapist is affirming yet challenging and gives me lots to think about which is my favorite part. Oh TheRapist. I wish we could hang out but it�s against the law.

Pink is the New Blog is just my favoritest freaking thing!

I found an ad for this while lying in wait for Mrs. TheRapist. Me gusta.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006