Get your adverbs here.

a crystal blue italian stream

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-24
8:53 a.m.

Which hurts more to step on in the dark: army men, legos, or hot wheels? The answer is army men.

My brother-in-law just sent me a recording of Ben Folds and Rufus Wainwright singing George Michael�s "Careless Whisper" together in concert the other night. This song is evoking very strong and strange emotions in me and I�m making it my personal mission to see them when they�re here this weekend�but it�s probably a million dollars�ahhhhh.

This picture of Carrot Top was in the Zach Galiafinakis newsletter I just got and I think it�s going to give me nightmares.



Lastly, see Zach's latest video here at Fiona Apple's site (click "exclusive sneak peak").

And now for the sweetest baby girl in the world, little Lolly, on the move today.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006