Get your adverbs here.

cologne ranger

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-08-03
1:20 a.m.

Someone sent me this. You try it too.

Five things I gravitate towards at 7-11 ~

Diet Dr Pepper
the magazine rack
banana Laffy Taffy (and banana only)
Nerd Rope
frappuccinos, bottled

Five Bands/Singers I know the Lyrics to Most of Their Songs ~

Alice in Chains
Supergrass
Led Zeppelin
Soundgarden
Ben Folds

What I would do with a million dollars ~

Give a bunch to World Vision
Buy a house with secret passages
Get hybrid cars (gosh I sound like a treehugger)
Take a year off and travel with David and the kids
Go to Marc Jacobs

Five things I like doing:~

Holding hands with my kids
Finding David�s sketch drawings of random weird stuff
Running in the dark with my iPod
Reading whilst horizontal - couch, bed, or bathtub (it�s not nearly as much fun to read sitting up)
Getting coffee

TEN YEARS AGO: 1995 ~ I was 20 years old, going to summer school in Wichita Falls, Texas, and lifeguarding. I was brown as a Mexican and really excited about that.

FIVE YEARS AGO: 2000 ~ We were here in Seattle but going on a bunch of trips that summer because there were like ten weddings. We were training for the Seattle Half Marathon. I was fixin to have panic attacks (they would strike around Thanksgiving).

ONE YEAR AGO: 2004 ~ Hmm...I was pregnant with Lolly. We were living in Wallingford and our house was hotter than hell and I was walking uphill to the park every day.

YESTERDAY ~ David rode the bus to work, I took the kids to the Green Lake wading pool, then picked up David and we took them to child development studies at the UW. It all required so many miles o� driving. Bailed on Michele�s CD/video/purse giveaway due to fatigue, then worked from 9:30 pm to 1:30 am.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006