Get your adverbs here.

respect the meat

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-07-14
10:35 a.m.

I�ve talked about my friend Amy, right, and how she�s lost 20 pounds eating only organic and how David thinks her head now looks too big for her body, and all that. She�s doing this colon cleansing thing and sent me this link yesterday about it and my favorite part of it is where this dude says:

"I am no longer a skeptic of your product"

I am only 2 days into the program. I just had a big bowel movement and being the scientist I am, I had to look to see what I had voided. WOW was I ever surprised!!! All kinds of unimaginable things were in my stool. Well, I am a biochemist and in my lab I have microscopes and dissecting microscopes so I took the plunge and recovered a lot of the unidentifiable objects. I am making a special trip to the lab today to investigate these items. This product really works. It is the GREATEST!

- Richard Triplett, Ph.D., Biochemist, 8:32 am Dec 19, 2004
Speaking of big bowel movements, Katie Holmes has been traveling with a Scientology expert who tells the press "Katie is ecstatic" when Katie fumbles for words when talking about Tom.

Gots to work.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006