Get your adverbs here.

expresso beverage

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-07-11
11:20 a.m.

Yesterday I was in the kitchen drinking espresso from the shot glass and David said I looked like I was doing tequila shots, which was weird because I was doing it to achieve a physical effect much like one would with tequila. Is this bad? I just don�t know how to get any more g.d. sleep. I can�t make myself go to bed before 11 pm because that�s when the kids are finally in bed and it�s quiet and I just want to watch Blind Date like I can�t do when they�re up (Blind Date is what taught Jude to say �male slut�). Then I want to read and I could well do that all night so when I finally make myself turn out the light I lie there thinking forever and in what feels like fifteen minutes it�s morning and the kids are awake and needy and I�m so tired I feel like my heart could stop. Hence the espresso shooting.

Last night we had Kevin and Vanessa over, I made lemon-basil chicken and mashed potatoes and brownie pie for dessert. My Mama Ruth would have thought I should have a green and yellow vegetable on the table. Funny how things like that don�t leave you. Lemons are yellow and basil are green, right?

I�m going to see my therapist (TheRapist) today and I have an email from my mom in my inbox. I�m not going to read it till right before I go see TheRapist. Then I might well need TheRapists�s advice.

The Wiggles: flaming homosexuals or evangelical Christians? Please advise.






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006