Get your adverbs here.

he likes girls with names like ashley

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-07-08
9:59 a.m.

Have you been watching Blow Out on Bravo? That is some good TV right there. I am fascinated by hair and by people with narcissistic personality disorder (Jonathan). I couldn�t believe he apologized to the Liza-Minelli�s-ex-husband-looking guy who designed his bottles. That was actually really beautiful and got me right here, you know? I like very much that Jonathan cries, plus his hair defies gravity without being spiky or looking crunchy.

Yesterday I saw Lee walking down the street talking to himself, gesturing and everything. As it turns out he was on the phone with an invisible mouthpiece. Cell phone schizos everywhere.

While I�m working I�m constantly tempted to go on the internet and look around so I make lists of things I can look at after I�m done, like as an incentive or something. Here�s my current list on a post-it

the civil war - industry or slavery?
rachael rey bio
clover baby store in ballard
libertines first album
new amy grant album
Little Britain is now in US format and for sale! Thanks Greg for enlightening me. Greg sails on a big gay boat entertaining the cruise passengers and gets to go places like Australia where he finds things like Little Britain before they get here and shows them to me and I feel ahead of the game like that.

The 30 Days where a straight guy from Detroit lived with a gay guy in the Castro for a month was rad. That�s all.

I like this shirt.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006