Get your adverbs here.

liquid aminos

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-07-05
11:41 a.m.

Yesterday at a 4th of July BBQ this lady brought out ice cream that she said she made and it looked like black walnut but when I tasted it I just about yacked. She said "Do you like it?" and I said "UHHHHH..." and she said "It's BALSALMIC VINEGAR flavor!" I said "Are you high?" and she said with controlled disdain "No, I'm not." Well you should be. All of us eating this ice cream right now should be. I think she thought she was being all pacific northwest and experimental by making balsalmic freaking vinegar ice cream and she mentioned how expensive the vinegar was three times.

It's...a...tragedy for me to see the dream is overrrr and I never will forget the day we met, girl I'm unna miss you.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006