Get your adverbs here.

but they're nothing like billy and me

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-06-24
9:23 a.m.

Do you gmail people get much spam? Comcast keeps letting it through, meagerly disguised subject lines like "Get the staff you want."

I met someone whose last name was Afterbuffalo. I�m really glad I didn�t marry someone with that last name.

Today in the paper it said that Oprah wasn�t granted special celebrity access to a Hermes store in Paris so now she�s saying they�re racist. I wonder what the real story is, or if that is the real story. Then it said that Lindsey Lohan stormed out of the Herbie premiere because her song played during the credits and not during the movie. Yeah!

Viruses keep freaking popping up on our computer even though we keep scanning it and doing these dumb complicated things to remove said viruses and I�m afraid it�ll implode any second and my phone�s still lost.

Heather Belle just got a Mercedes SUV because she�s a pimp.

How excited am I about Celebrity Fit Club 2. Gary Busey and his teeth are on it, and Toccara from America�s Next Top Model, and Jackee from 227 and Bam Margera�s dad!!

It's "fill it to the rim with Brim," Gingeryette!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006