Get your adverbs here.

i want it that way

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-26
9:58 a.m.

You know how I hate when people send emails and sign them with their baby�s name, as if the baby wrote the email itself? Audra found this site. This shit is on a whole new level. Call CPS. Audra�s favorite line is "This is Al Gore. He used to be Vice-President of the United States and won the popular vote in 2000, before I was born." My favorite line is "Daddy and I both think that he was very nice to do that and we like him just the way he is" about Billy Joel.

I�m trying to load pictures on here but it's not letting me do it. Drat. I've got a cheese-filled picture of me next to my personalized license plate in 1993.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006