Get your adverbs here.

i just don't get star wars

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-23
10:19 a.m.

On Friday I had this conversation with my new boss

Me: Can I get a stapler?

Boss Man (hereafter known as BM): Sure, I�ll order a Swingline stapler for you.

Me: Huh huh. Did you see Office Space?

BM: Yes, and as a matter of fact I�ve been meaning to ask you to wear more flair.

Me: I don�t really like talking about my flair.

BM: Well I�ll order that Swingline stapler for you.

Me: I�ll work on those TPS reports.
And�scene!

This morning walking past the hospital there were a lot of schizophrenics sitting outside talking to nobody and smoking frantically. By frantically I mean they looked like they were trying to suck something delicious out of the cigarettes and most of them had ripped the filters off. Then they would all hack uncontrollably. They did not make smoking look cool at all.

Michele and I watched Shattered Glass. We decided we didn�t like the title but I did like the movie, mainly because it was based on a true story. I just found out that Fargo isn�t based on a true story but I always thought it was. What a gyp. Hey, Natalie Portman shaved her head.

Here is Pattie hoeing her grapes! Heather Belle is the fruit of her loins but the grapes are not. I love Pattie and I love the combines in the background. Note her Focus on the Family shirt.






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006