Get your adverbs here.

i prefer to produce and deliver my own product

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-05-10
1:51 p.m.

Mother effin Qwest still has not delivered my land line so I don�t have TiVo so I missed Oprah�s startling revelation about her and Stedman�s dark secret. What was it, did anyone see it yesterday?

The more I think about how my parents were so mad that I didn�t send flowers for Mother�s Day, the more I want to invest in a Fecalgram. I think it would be just the thing. It arrives on their doorstep looking like this:



and when they open it:

I was just under the covers listening to Ben Folds on my iPod and I had those chill things you get when you�re impressed because he�s such a freaking genius.

Congratulations to my dear friend Eli Ann on the birth of Meredith Ellis! What a remarkable bow on her head. She�s from Texas, she�s gotta represent.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006