Get your adverbs here.

not today, sherla

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-19
5:11 p.m.

Paula Radcliffe shat in the street?! Maybe it was good luck cause she went on to win the London Marathon. I ran the Austin Marathon in 1997 (I can�t mention that enough cause gosh darn it, it was hard) and I didn�t see anyone doing that. Wow! They have enough of those portapotties you�d think she�d have found one instead of dumping on the curb. Now that�s worth watching Sportscenter for.

We did grown up stuff today like signing a bunch of papers for escrow (whatever the hell escrow is, I�m still not sure exactly) and then met with the housing inspector. Our mortgage broker told us last night that he�d made a miscalculation and we had to bring $2000 EXTRA to escrow. I wanted to cry and cry! Now I can�t get this Mulberry purse that I�ve been dreaming about the past two nights.



Not that I should anyway. I need to spend money on dumb things like window screens and diaper genies.

Have you seen the italicized Garamond ampersand? It's a thing of beauty.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006