Get your adverbs here.

lighter and crisper

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-18
12:00 p.m.

There�s black smoke from the Vatican! That is the coolest, most Willy Wonka-ish thing. Black smoke means that a pope has not been selected and white smoke means one has. It�s like Indian smoke signals. I like that they�re doing smoke instead of a scrolling digital message board. I want to have smoke signals outside my house. Black smoke means I�m not going to work and am going to stay inside and watch Blind Date and eat circus peanuts so don�t even ask. White smoke means I�m coming out, mofos.

David picked a baseball player for his fantasy baseball draft named COCO CRISP. It's his real name. He plays for Cleveland!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006