Get your adverbs here.

apocalypse ahora

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-03-10
10:21 a.m.

Shelly says the apocalypse is upon us because in the last month

1. Davy and I got cell phones
2. We bought a house
3. We now have two kids
4. I turned 30.
I feel like I�m supposed to be lame now. I actually feel thisclose to buying some clogs and getting a Sensible Wash �n Go Haircut.

I have discovered Home Cooking with Paula on the Food Network. She�s exactly like my mom and cooks exactly like her actually, though my mom is a bit more judicious with her use of shortening. Seriously, every Paula recipe starts with butter or Crisco and often both. Watching that show is a chemical experience. I feel like I�m back home, I feel all warm and cozy and everything is familiar. I never need to drink again as long as I�ve Tivoed Paula.

This is funny.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006