Get your adverbs here.

it does this when it's told or else it gets the trucker wallet and comfortable shoes again

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-03-08
3:06 p.m.

It�s Gaz�s birthday. Not that I know him. But I love him.

I took the High School Stereotype test and you can too! It says I was a
Minor Rebel
You scored 31 in Grades, 62 in Sports, 2 in Drugs and 70 in Friends
You tried to be rebellious but couldn't really get the drift of it or were too scared. You probably got decent grades and were somewhat bright but you just didn't like the educational system and wanted to fight the machine.



My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:
You scored higher than 69% on grades
You scored higher than 94% on sports
You scored higher than 65% on drugs
You scored higher than 91% on friends
Link: The Highschool Stereotype Test written by Nokturnalex on Ok Cupid
That's funny it called me a Minor Rebel because Mr Burrows, the high school choir director, once called me an "insubordinate minor punk." Mr Burrows was a bad man, he wore V-neck sweaters so his nasty chest hair showed and he was a deacon at my church but I thought he was a hypocrite so I went into his office during practice (he was looking at the soprano section and I was lurking in the alto section when I made my escape) and made a bunch of long-distance calls on his office phone to my boyfriend at the Air Force Academy. Mr Burrows was mad when he got the bill but he didn't know who did it. And once Natalie Lane and I sneaked out of rehearsal (again because he was looking at the sopranos and we were altos) and ran into the autitorium. It was all dark and we hid on the stage and Mr Burrows came galloping after us saying "Get back here, girls!" We hid in the curtains and it was pitch black and Mr Burrows heard us giggling and came over and grabbed my butt through the curtains and I racked him. He retreated and we didn't get in trouble.

Did you know I made all-state choir in high school? Because I did. I am very impressed with myself.

Speaking of Natalie, she called me the other day and told me she's gay. Wow! The homecoming queen turns out to be a lesbian.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006