Get your adverbs here.

look out mr. potato head!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-03-01
4:32 p.m.

More Shane on Oscar dresses:

I can't remember who made Hilary Swank's dress. I don't like it though. The neck in the front was a little too "blue sharpei" for me. The naked back? Trite. The lack of jewelry to liven up her ironing board front? Inexcusable. Isn't not like she would have had to pay anyone for a little Oscar night bling. She could still afford to pay up her mom's rent on her trailer park.

(she is a damn fine actress though. she deserved that award)
You can get a set of Pee-Wee�s mugshots on eBay. I feel sorry for him and then I feel not sorry for him. My favorite part of Pee Wee�s Big Adventure is when he�s sitting in the fake dinosaur�s mouth with Simone.
Simone: Do you have any dreams, Pee Wee?

Pee Wee: Yeah. I�m all alone, and I�m rolling a big donut. And there�s a snake wearing a vest�

Simone: (cutting him off) No, not that kind of dream.
That�s my favorite.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006