Get your adverbs here.

if i should buy jellybeans

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-22
9:37 a.m.

I got my iPod shuffle last night! It is a thing of beauty and a joy forever! It�s smaller and lighter than a pack of gum and I took it out running and I am in love. With an iPod. I put exclusively running music on it and was looking at the iTunes site so long my eyes started crossing. I have tons of running tapes lying around (all labled "running tape" and it�s impossible to tell what exactly is on them) but now I just have my gum-sized deal that will hold all manner of running music. I only downloaded a few things cause I was so excited to run with it, She Bop, Superstition, Rock Your Body, some Fountains of Wayne and the entire Green Day �Dookie� album because I used to listen to that when I went running in college and I�m all sentimental about it. I heart you iPod. I�m sorry I disliked your Mac forefathers for so long.

Does anyone else find the word running far preferable to the word jogging?

Does anyone else really want to hang out with their therapist because they seem so cool and smart, but hanging out with them is impossible because it would be unprofessional?

The other day I suddenly wanted to listen to Hootie and the Blowfish. I didn�t do it, but I thought about it. Any attempts at psychoanalysis are welcome (or maybe I should talk about this with said therapist).




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006