Get your adverbs here.

i wear the required uniform

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-14
9:19 a.m.

You know what I think about emails that are supposed to be from a baby. Julie Nelson was telling me that she got a Christmas letter from her friends that was written entirely from the perspective of their baby. �Mommy told me about another baby born a long time ago named Jesus�.� etc. etc. Someone else told me that their friend�s newborn has his own email address. What is happening.

Michele found Mary K. Letourneau�s wedding registry.
!!!

Wow, it�s hailing out.

I�m in the orifice and David is at home with the kids. I just called him and he sounds busy.

Me: Hey, how�s it going.
Him: Um, good. (baby crying in background)
Me: Is she sad?
Him: I�m changing her�she doesn�t like that.
Me: How�s your morning been?
Him: Um�the baby took a big dump and then drank 2 ounces of formula.
Me: What�s the buddy doing?
Him: He�s in time out right now. I told him repeatedly not to get up on the bed while I was changing the baby�s diaper.
Me: Okay, I better let you go now.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006