Get your adverbs here.

i am disrespectful to dirt

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-10
10:47 a.m.

Birfday: Davy got me an iPod! Is he a unicorn? Canwell got me iTunes. Michele got me two, two, Harlequin romances (one is called "Getting it Good." HIGHlarious). Carrie knitted the baby a hat and stiched a fancy R on it and gave me actual champagne from the land of France. Lara got me Strangers with Candy Season 3. My parents are sending me something that is insured.

I've posted this before but I love this grape-stomping cilp so much!

I can't believe Wendy Pecker, I mean Pepper, beat out Austin on Project Runway. I banish her to the land of wind and ghosts! I'm sorry, but it was pretty funny when someone drew a mustache on her daughter's picture.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006