Get your adverbs here.

crazy with the cheese whiz

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-08
10:42 a.m.

We went looking at houses yesterday. With a real estate agent and everything. I'm starting to feel like I'm 30 or something. Hey, I'll BE 30 tomorrow.

I got on I-5 today at about 9 am. Big mistake. Traffic was a big fat bitch. In the space of the entire Supergrass "Life on Other Planets" album I drove four miles.

Quote of the day by Charles Dean:

Mac users are like Canadians. They always have to talk about how awesome they are, when the rest of us don't really care one way or the other.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006