Get your adverbs here.

that i should gain

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-01-31
4:10 p.m.

And could it be? They're making cherry vanilla diet Dr Pepper. In college I emailed Dr Pepper and said they should make cherry Dr Pepper and they emailed back and said that they were not accepting suggestions at this time. Butt nachos.

With our first baby we packed a huge diaper bag every time we left the house. Now with this baby I just put like one diaper in my purse and head out.

Tivo just emailed me and said that my friend John credited me with 5,000 Tivo points. John with no last name, thanks. It's like my friend Jennifer who calls and says "Hi, it's Jennifer." Won't tell me her last name and then acts mad that I'm not sure which Jennifer she is for a minute.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006