Get your adverbs here.

heidi klum is to public speaking as
star jones is to pole vaulting

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-01-09
10:40 p.m.

We're sitting around waiting for the baby to arrive. It�ll happen this week for sure. It�s very surreal, very nerve-wracking, very emotional, sort of wonderful but I�m just so nervous. I just hope the delivery goes really smoothly and that the baby is healthy and safe.

Went to Sephora today to cash in my gift card and got Chanel Glossimer and Lemon Sugar perfume, which I never got before because Davy has said it smells like clean toilets. I got it because I think it smells like lemonade but once I got home I suddenly thought it smells aniseptic (buyer�s remorse?). We�ll see how many "have you been rolling in Lysol" comments I get on the bus.

Hurry up baby girl. Can�t wait to see you.





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006