Get your adverbs here.

the authorities said it's better left unsolved

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-12-25
3:02 p.m.

As much as I love Christmas (in theory?) I AM SO BORED. Nobody's around, nobody wants to talk on the phone, everyone's with their fam damily, nothing good is on TV and I'm so pregnant I can hardly breathe.

I really want the baby to get here soon. I'm tired of worrying about everything and I just want to see her and hold her. The Buddy is so cute in his new Christmas apparel but I feel sorry for him cause it's raining outside and he can't go to the park, and none of his friends are around to play. I wish David and I could go to a movie; I know these are the last couple of weeks before the new baby comes and then there will be no more movies in theaters till forever.

This is really, really bad. Do not look at it.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006