Get your adverbs here.

don't believe in forced entry

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-12-16
10:24 a.m.

Did you see America�s Next Top Model last night?! I really didn�t think she would win. I thought the blind one would. My favorite part of the show was not actually on the show, it was when David called Tyra "a deflatulated Oprah." Like if Oprah let out a big fart you�d get Tyra Banks.

This freaked me out, I thought it was actual headless torsos. Now I want one for my very own!

Yesterday we talked to someone about my fubar family situation so I can get a referral for a counselor. Yay. I like it when Shelly says "therapist" in a stage whisper. "I�m going to see my therapist."

Did anyone else read Sassy Magazine, the brilliant magazine of yore? Darlene sent me this link and it makes me nostalgic. I miss Sassy so. I think that anything I do right when it comes to writing is from Sassy's influence.

The exterminator is coming today to investigate the source of the giant bloody horseflies. Thank frickin gosh.






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006