Get your adverbs here.

grace thinks you're a failure? what has she ever done with her life that's so great?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-12-05
6:11 p.m.

I had three nightmares in a row on Friday night. In nightmare #1 we bought a house, and as soon as we closed on it we walked in and the house said "I�m haunted! Get out!" More stuff happened and I won�t get into it, but I woke up very rattled. I thought of George MacDonald saying that he woke up once and saw a demon sitting on his bed and said "Oh, it�s only you" and went back to sleep. After three hours I was finally asleep again and on to nightmare #2, in which my friend Rose brought me a lot of expensive baby clothes and told me I should pay her for them, and then she gave me a letter and said "Here are all the ways I think you should be a better friend to me." Woke up in a panic. On to nightmare #3: We were all sitting down at dinner with family and in-laws and everything, and my dad announced that he found incriminating contraband in my room. Woke up in a sweat. Decided to stay awake.

I think Jessica Simpson�s wedding ring looks like it came from QVC. How come nobody ever talks about how gaudy it is? Pear cuts are bad, and she has three.

I'm newly enamored of Project Runway on Bravo. Very convenient since Long Way Round just ended.

Has anyone else bought yarn lately? It's bloody expensive.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006