Get your adverbs here.

surf and turf

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-29
4:26 p.m.

I�ve been thinking about the new U2 album. When each one comes out I have such high hopes and then I always feel sort of disappointed, then I end up liking it a lot. When Zooropa came out I was so mad. I hated it so much, it sounded like gay European disco and I didn�t give it a chance for three or four years, and now I love it. So maybe that�s what�ll happen with this one. I love tracks 3, 4 and 7 already.

I�ve been all stressed out and it�s dumb. Christmas is stressful, which is the exact opposite of how it should be but stressing makes me feel like I�m getting something done. Last night I lay awake for three hours worrying about everything, since worrying makes everything better. I was even worried about being late to work today, and then I was late to work. My boss said �Why were you late?� and the truth is, that I was up worrying about being late today.

My coworker gave me her $5 gift certificate to the gift shop and told me to get her salt and vinegar chips. When I got down there they said they don�t give change for gift certificates, you have to use them up. So I went back and got 3 more bags of chips, another coke and M&Ms and had to haul my very pregnant arse all the way back to the office with my arms full of junk. I looked like I was going to eat it all myself, typical pregnant cravings. Sort of humiliating.

Kirstie Alley is on the cover of the Star and is flipping off the camera with both hands, but they only blurred out one of her hands. The other one is totally on there.

I cut my bangs myself and they look dumb. They look like the singer from Franz Ferdinand�s bangs.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006